Making Up Part 4

To get the full story, I recommend you read all of Making Up: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

I shut the door to our bedroom. I hung up our new guidelines.

Suddenly he slams into me and forced me against the door. As I’m about to ask him if he’s OK because thought he fell into me, he grabs my wrists and pins my hands behind me and whispers to me:

DH “We only have about an hour left. Not much time to spank and fuck.”

I start giggling – because I seriously thought he tripped or something.

DH: What’s so funny?
Me: I thought you tripped.
DH: I thought you liked when I’m forceful.
Me: (still giggling) Yeah, but next time use a little less force. You almost knocked the wind out of me.
DH: Stop laughing. I’m being dominant.

He moves me to the bed, face down, still has my hands behind me.

Me: (giggling more) It’s not very dominant if you have to tell me what you’re doing.
DH: Oh really?

With one hand holding my wrists, he starts to tickle my sides with his other hand. Now I’m full out laughing!

DH: Not being dominant? You can’t move, can you? You can’t stop me, huh?

Another minute of tickling. I have tears in my eyes because I’m laughing so much.

DH: (chuckling) That’s enough. Get your clothes off. It’s time for your spanking.

He quickly releases me and goes to his end table drawer to get out the hairbrush. As I get up and start undressing, he grabbed the lighter and started lighting our candles.

He sits on the side of the bed, brush in hand. Legs open, he pats his left thigh.

DH: Come here.

I willingly walk to him. I drape myself over his left thigh and put my face and shoulders on the bed. He wraps his right leg over my legs. Then he puts his left hand on the small of my back.

DH: Hands.

I bring my hands around and he grabs my wrists again, pinning them to my back.

DH: This will be maintenance and punishment together. I’m going to try something a little different. Instead of counting, I’m going to time it.
Me: Oh, OK.
DH: One minute with my hand then one minute with the brush.
Me: Oh, OK.
DH: Yeah, OK.

And then he spanked me. I tried to count. He had a fast rhythm going, spanking once per second. I gave up, but I’m pretty sure he was counting.

It felt like a really long two minutes. Roughly 60 spanks with the hand followed by about 60 with the brush had tears rolling down my face.

He put the brush down and began rubbing my ass: gently caressing it like he was trying to take the sting away.

DH: I love you.
Me: I love you too.
DH: How do you feel?
Me: I’m all right. I feel better now.
DH: Yeah, me too. I feel reset.
Me: Well that’s part of the point of this spanking thing we do.
DH: I know, but this is the first time I really feel like we hit restart.

He lets me up and hugs me: a big all encompassing bear hug. He nuzzles my neck.

DH: “But spanking you turns me on. Your ass is so red…It feels so hot… god I’m so fucking hard right now. I need to fuck you.”

I wiggled out of his embrace, falling onto the floor. On my knees. I grinned up to him…

Continued in Part 5.

About Bella

Wife ~ Soccer Mom ~ New to DD & D/s, enjoying the journey through TTWD!
This entry was posted in Vanilla and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Making Up Part 4

  1. Pingback: Making Up Part 3 | DD and D/s

  2. Grace says:

    Bella, you really are such a tease! lol It sounds like an intense spanking, even if it was only two minutes. I’m glad you both felt that things were reset and I’m glad you moved on to more enjoyable things…at least I’m assuming. 😉

  3. Fondles says:

    Oh i’ve never underestimated how much punch can be packed into a few minutes. Since i make my students practise by minutes rather than number-of-times when they’re in a lesson with me, i know it can sound mild – eg 3 minutes may seem like nothing – but in reality it could be a VERY long time indeed.

    Glad you BOTH got a reset tho!

  4. Pingback: Making Up Part 5 | DD and D/s

Comments are closed.